DWF Brochure

Solid Ground

Solid Futures

Chief Executive Officer:

Lisa Cunningham
Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: ceo@wf.org.au

 

Operations Manager:

Kodie Blay

Phone: (08) 9242 6702

Email: kodieb@wf.org.au

 

Admin Officer:

Judy Fitzgerald

Phone: (08) 9242 6709

Email: judyf@wf.org.au

 

Communications: 

Matilda Cunningham

Phone: (08) 9242 6714

Email: matildac@wf.org.au

 

TC  H + L Program Manager:

Troy Cook

Phone: (08) 9242 6710

Email: troyc@wf.org.au

 

DSG Program Manager:

Josie Janz

Phone: (08) 9242 6708
Email: josiej@wf.org.au

 

DSG Program Coordinator:

Ashlea Walley

Phone: (08) 9242 6727
Email: ashleaw@wf.org.au

 

DSG Program Coordinator:

Alicia Janz
Phone: (08) 9242 6732
Email: aliciaj@wf.org.au

 

P242 Program Manager:

David Hynes

Phone: (08) 9242 6722
Email: davidh@wf.org.au

 

P242 Mentor:

Byran McGarry

Phone: (08) 9242 6713
Email: byranm@wf.org.au

 

P242 Workplace Mentor:

Dale Kickett
Phone: (08) 9242 6711
Email: dalek@wf.org.au

 

P242 Business Development:

Michelle McAullay
Phone: (08) 9242 6707
Email: michellem@wf.org.au

 

Program Coordinator:

Shannon McGuire
Phone: (08) 9242 6700
Email: shannonm@wf.org.au

 

Volunteer:

Peta Maricic

Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: petam@wf.org.au

 


Healthy Lifestyles Worker:

 

Marty Walley

 

Phone: (08) 9242 6700
Email: martyw@wf.org.au