About Us

brochurecover-pages

VTEC Construction Jobs

vtecflyer-smallweb2ndpage

Events

DSC_4035

Home / Contact Us / Perth Office
A+ R A-

Perth Office

WIRRPANDA FOUNDATION
Address:
21 Mills Street
Cannington WA 6107
Postal: PO BOX 508, SUBIACO WA 6904

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: (08) 9242 6700
Fax: (08) 9242 6701


Admin Officer

Judy Fitzgerald

Phone: (08) 9242 6709

Email: judyf@wf.org.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Cunningham

Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: lisac@wf.org.au

 

Operations Manager

Lindal Rohde

Phone: (08) 9242 6721

Email: lindalr@wf.org.au

 

Grants & Fundraising Manager

Taneisha Hansen

Phone: (08) 9242 6703

Email: taneishah@wf.org.au

 

   

Communications & Fundraising Manager

Matilda Cunningham

Phone: (08) 9242 6714

Email: matildac@wf.org.au

 

TC H & L Program Manager

Troy Cook

Phone: (08) 9242 6710

Email: troyc@wf.org.au

 

Deadly Sista Girlz Program Manager

Josie Janz-Dawson

Phone: (08) 9242 6708
Email: josiej@wf.org.au

 

Employment Programs Manager

Jarrad Oakley Nicholls

Phone: (08) 9242 6729

Email: jarrado@wf.org.au

 

WATA CEO

David Hynes

Phone: (08) 9242 6722
Email: davidh@watrainingacademy.com.au

 

VTEC Advisor

Lisa Costa

Phone: (08) 9242 6745

Email: lisacosta@wf.org.au

 

P242 Mentor

Byran McGarry

Phone: (08) 9242 6713
Email: byranm@wf.org.au

 

Transition To Work Mentor

Sky Ugle

Phone: (08) 9242 6727

Email: skyeu@wf.org.au

 

Transition To Work Mentor

Olivia Mourish

Phone: (08) 9242 6727

Email: oliviam@wf.org.au

 

Moorditj Ngoorndiak Program Manager

Dale Kickett
Phone: (08) 9242 6711
Email: dalek@wf.org.au

 

Senior Contracts Officer 

Natasha Laden
Phone: (08) 9242 6717
Email:natashal@wf.org.au

 

Moorditj Ngoorndiak Mentor

Ty Narkle
Phone: (08) 9242 6749
Email: tyn@wf.org.au

 

Volunteer

Peta Maricic

Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: petam@wf.org.au