About Us

brochurecover-pages

VTEC Construction Jobs

vtecflyer-smallweb2ndpage

Events

DSC_4035

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Cunningham
Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: lisac@wf.org.au


Operations Manager

Kodie Blay

Phone: (08) 9242 6702

Email: kodieb@wf.org.au


Grants

Lindal Rohde

Phone: (08) 9242 6721

Email: lindalr@wf.org.au  


Admin Officer

Lauren Walley

Phone: (08) 9242 67

Email: laurenw@wf.org.au


Communications

Matilda Cunningham

Phone: (08) 9242 6714

Email: matildac@wf.org.au


TC  H + L Program Manager

Troy Cook

Phone: (08) 9242 6710

Email: troyc@wf.org.au


DSG Program Manager

Josie Janz

Phone: (08) 9242 6708
Email: josiej@wf.org.au


DSG Program Coordinator

Ashlea Walley

Phone: (08) 9242 6727
Email: ashleaw@wf.org.au


P242/VTEC Program Manager

David Hynes

Phone: (08) 9242 6722
Email: davidh@wf.org.au


VTEC Mentor

Walter McGuire

Phone: (08) 9242 6749

Email: walterm@wf.org.au


VTEC 

Lisa Costa

Phone: (08) 9242 6745

Email: lisacosta@wf.org.au


VTEC Mentor

Andrew Krakouer

Phone: (08) 9242 6717

Email: andrewk@wf.org.au


P242 Mentor

Byran McGarry

Phone: (08) 9242 6713
Email: byranm@wf.org.au


P242 Business Development

Michelle McAullay
Phone: (08) 9242 6707
Email: michellem@wf.org.au


Program Coordinator

Shannon McGuire
Phone: (08) 9242 6700
Email: shannonm@wf.org.au


Cultural Advisor

Dale Kickett
Phone: (08) 9242 6711
Email: dalek@wf.org.au


Admin Officer

Judy Fitzgerald

Phone: (08) 9242 6709

Email: judyf@wf.org.au

 

Volunteer

Peta Maricic

Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: petam@wf.org.au